Contact information

Printing Industries Alliance maintains a presence across our geographic footprint. Our staff has a wealth of experience and is ready to assist you.

Headquarters:

Printing Industries Alliance
636 North French Road, Suite 1
Amherst, NY 14228
(716) 691-3211 or (800) 777-4742
Fax: (716) 691-4249

Staff:
Timothy Freeman, CAE, President

  • Human resources issues/crisis management
  • Business issues, policy development, sales tax questions
  • Government affairs and advocacy
  • Development of ROI services for members
  • Safety training programs
  • Leadership, supervisory and business consulting
  • Vocational education liaison

Kimberly Tuzzo, Marketing/Programs Director

  • Membership liaison
  • PIA Signature and other communications
  • Local and state-wide events & conferences
  • Wage and other surveys

Caroline Wawrzyniec, Office Support Manager

  • Accounts payable/receivable
  • Member records
  • Website maintenance
  • Group buying programs

NY/NJ Metro Office:

400 Chambers Street, Tribeca Park, Suite 5F
New York, NY 10282
(203) 912-0804

Staff:
Martin J. Maloney, Executive Vice President

  • Major Programs:  Digital Printing Think Tanks, Franklin Event
  • Print Advocacy, Print Drives America Foundation fundraising
  • Major printer membership recruitment
  • Marketing consultancy

please click your state to find the regional affiliate that covers your area

Graphic Arts Association
Melissa Jones
mjones@gaaonline.org

Printing & Graphics Association Mid Atlantic
Jay Goldscher
jay@pgama.com

Printing Industries of the Gulf Coast
Patty Eldridge
info@pigc.com

Printing Industries of San Diego
Karen Fulton
karen@piasd.org

Printing Industry of the Carolinas
Jeffrey Stoudt
jstoudt@picanet.org

Western States Printing Alliance (now part of PIASC)
Cathy Skoglund
cathy@piasc.org

Great Lakes Graphics Association
Joseph Lyman
jlyman@glga.info

Printing & Imaging Assn. of Mid America
Teresa Campbell
teresac@piamidam.org

Printing Industries of Michigan
Nick Wagner
nick@print.org

Printing Industries of Southern CA
Lou Caron
lou@piasc.org

Printing Industry of MidWest
Steve Bonoff
sbonoff@pimw.org

Pacific Printing & Imaging Association
Tammy Weatherly
tammy@ppiassociation.org

Printing Industries Alliance
Timothy Freeman
tfreeman@pialliance.org

Printing Industries of New England
Christine Hagopian
chagopian04@pine.org

Print Media Association
Tim Suraud
tim@pmastl.org

Florida Graphics Alliance
Gabe Hernandez
gabe@floridagraphics.org

Printing Industries of Georgia
Jon Krueger
jon@piag.org

Graphic Media Alliance (formerly PIANKO)
Jim Cunningham
jcunningham@graphicmedia.org

Printing Industry Association of the South
Edward Chalifoux
echalifoux@pias.org

Visual Media Alliance
Ian Flynn
ian@vma.bz

Platinum Sponsors

gilroy kernan gilroy

Printing Industries Alliance – Online, On the Phone, In Print