Contact Us

Our staff has a wealth of experience and is ready to assist you!

Our Location and Phone Numbers

Headquarters:
636 North French Road, Suite 1
Amherst, NY 14228
info@PIAlliance.org

Toll Free (800) 777-4742
(716) 691-3211
Fax: (716) 691-4249

PIA Staff

Timothy Freeman
CAE, President
tfreeman@PIAlliance.org

  • Human resources issues/crisis management
  • Business issues, policy development, sales tax questions
  • Government affairs and advocacy
  • Development of ROI services for members
  • Safety training programs
  • Leadership, supervisory and business consulting

Kimberly Tuzzo
Marketing/Programs Director
ktuzzo@PIAlliance.org

  • Membership liaison
  • PIA Signature and other communications
  • Local and state-wide events & conferences
  • Sponsorships
  • Advertising opportunities
  • Wage and other surveys

Caroline Wawrzyniec
Office Support Manager
cwawrzyniec@PIAlliance.org

  • Accounts payable/receivable
  • Member records
  • Website maintenance
  • Group buying programs
  • Sustainability programs

Other Key Contact Information

Employment Law Support

Nicholas J. Fiorenza
Association Counsel, Managing Partner
njfiorenza@ferrarafirm.com

Michael L. Dodd
Partner
mldodd@ferrarafirm.com

Ferrara Fiorenza PC
5010 Campuswood Drive
East Syracuse, NY 13057
(315) 437-7600

PIA Safety Group Manager & Insurance Partner
 Gilroy Kernan & Gilroy

Andrew Biernat– VP Strategic Risk Advisor
andrewb@gkgrisk.com
(315) 624-7819
Ross Kraft – VP Strategic Risk Advisor
rossk@gkgrisk.com
(315) 624-2969
Sarah Armstrong – Strategic Risk Advisor
saraha@gkgrisk.com
(315) 624-2964

Gilroy Kernan & Gilroy
New Hartford, NY 
(315) 768-8888

Please Click Your State to Find the Regional Affiliate That Covers Your Area

Graphic Arts Association
Melissa Jones
mjones@gaaonline.org

Printing & Graphics Association Mid Atlantic
Jay Goldscher
jay@pgama.com

Printing Industries of the Gulf Coast (now part of PIA Mid America)
Teresa Campbell
teresac@piamidam.org

Printing Industries of San Diego
Karen Fulton
karen@piasd.org

Printing Industry of the Carolinas
Jeffrey Stoudt
jstoudt@picanet.org

Western States Printing Alliance (now part of PIASC)
Cathy Skoglund
cathy@piasc.org

Great Lakes Graphics Association
Joseph Lyman
jlyman@glga.info

Printing & Imaging Assn. of Mid America
Teresa Campbell
teresac@piamidam.org

Printing Industries of Michigan
Nick Wagner
nick@print.org

Printing Industries of Southern CA
Lou Caron
lou@piasc.org

Printing Industry of MidWest
Steve Bonoff
sbonoff@pimw.org

Pacific Printing & Imaging Association (now part of PIASC)
Tammy Weatherly
tammy@piasc.org

Printing Industries Alliance
Timothy Freeman
tfreeman@pialliance.org

Printing Industries of New England
Christine Hagopian
chagopian04@pine.org

Print Media Association
Tim Suraud
tim@pmastl.org

Florida Graphics Alliance
Gabe Hernandez
gabe@floridagraphics.org

Printing Industries of Georgia
Jon Krueger
jon@piag.org

Graphic Media Alliance (formerly PIANKO)
Andrew Schall
aschall@graphicmedia.org

Printing Industry Association of the South
Edward Chalifoux
echalifoux@pias.org

Visual Media Alliance
Ian Flynn
ian@vma.bz

Platinum Sponsors

gilroy kernan gilroy

Printing Industries Alliance – Online, On the Phone, In Print